Next Mrs.Thistlethwaite novel update

I just hit “Publish” for “Mrs. Thistlethwaite and the Whippersnapper”. It will be available on Amazon, in print, and for Kindle (in KindleUnlimited, too!), within the next 3-5 days.   Happy Thanksgiving! Now, just like Tillie, I can go bake … Continued

My Guest: Christian Author, Ruth O’Neil

posted in: Author Blog, Author Interviews | 1

I am happy to introduce you to Christian author, Ruth O’Neil.  Ruth O’Neil has been a freelance writer for 20-plus years. She sees everything as a writing opportunity in disguise, whether it is an interesting character, setting, or situation. You … Continued

A fun, new Newsletter Subscriber FREE Gift for Fall

Hello, Dear Reader, Isn’t autumn wonderful? Crisp days, cozy nights, and all the yummy food!   Of course, that can be a problem for some of us curvier types, and that’s why Mrs. T. suggested I share a bit of … Continued

A glimpse into my heart

posted in: Author Blog | 0

Some of you who read my fiction may not know about my weekly inspirational blog Power Walking with Jonna.  (See link above.).   To give you an idea of what I write about and so you can see if you … Continued

Your chance to win a treasure chest of wholesome Christian Books

posted in: Author Blog, Reader Contest | 0

Enter this  Rafflecopter giveaway.  You may win all of these books and, by entering and clicking on the entry links, you will find some delightful new Christian authors for your summer reading. ENTER NOW. Mrs. Thistlethwaite is in great company!

Good news for readers with non-Kindle eReaders

Most of my books are now available from Kobo, Nook, iBooks and others, as well as from Amazon.  Only the books in the Kindle Unlimited program are still not as widely available at this time.

Mrs. Thistlethwaite and the Magpie available soon

The proof file is in the hands of my blessed beta readers. Early feedback is very encouraging! Thanks for all the wonderful input helping to make the cover a winner! Fans of Miss Seeton and Mrs. Pollifax will welcome the indomitable … Continued

Cover Options for the New Release (coming soon!)

Please select the cover below which would be most likely to make you want to learn more about this book. Please enter the Option # of your choice in Leave a Reply – Comments below. If you have suggestions for … Continued

Author Update

When I quit my day job to write more or less full-time, I expected to be able to speed up my publication schedule. I worked frantically to finish A Corpse in the Chapel, launch it, and promote it, so I … Continued

1 2 3 4 6